First Place - Dr Francois Theron Rehabilitation Facility at Mediclinic Muelmed, Pretoria, South Africa

Second Place - Giorgos Avgoustidis et al., Panhellenic Association of Paraplegics (PASPA), section of Northern Greece

Third Place - Nishu Tyagi et al. Indian Spinal Injuries Centre, New Delhi, India

Forth Place - Belgin Erhan et al. Spinal Cord Injury Study Group of Turkish SPMRS, Istanbul Medeniyet Univ PMR Dept

Fifth Place - Airene Biaco-Nacion et al. Philippine Orthopedic Center